Formation of the Management Potential

One of strategic targets of GSR Energy is development of sufficient management potential.

The Company plans to fill at least 80% of vacancies of medium and top management by means of own human resources. For this purpose GSR Energy is implementing a long-term program for the personnel reserve development and training.

The program for training of successors for the most critical for business management positions has been developed and is in operation in the Company. An individual development and career plans are worked out for each participant of the program as well as a supervisor from among the top managers of GSR Energy is appointed. Besides work with supervisors, creation of the reserve of future managers of the Company involves individual development.

The personnel reserve program is also in operation in GSR Energy. The personnel reserve of the Company is formed from among the employees having shown the best work results over the accounting period. Annual evaluation gives a chance to evaluate efficiency and competence of the staff effectively. Within the framework of this method the Company’s employees accomplish some special tasks, pass assessment interviews and get some recommendations for future development.

GISMETEO: Погода по г. Санкт-Петербург

Формирование управленческого потенциала

Одной из стратегических целей ГСР Энерго является формирование достаточного управленческого потенциала.

Компания планирует заполнять за счет собственных кадровых ресурсов не менее 80% вакансий среднего и высшего менеджмента. Для этого ГСР Энерго реализует долгосрочную программу создания и подготовки кадрового резерва.

В Компании разработана и действует программа по подготовке преемников на наиболее критичные для бизнеса управленческие позиции. Для каждого участника программы подготавливается индивидуальный план развития и карьерный план, а также назначается наставник из числа топ-менеджеров ГСР Энерго. Помимо работы с наставниками, формирование резерва будущих менеджеров Компании ведется в рамках самостоятельного развития.

Также в ГСР Энерго действует программа кадрового резерва. Кадровый резерв компании формируется из числа сотрудников, которые продемонстрировали наилучшие результаты работы за отчетный период. Ежегодная оценка позволяет объективно оценить результативность и компетентность сотрудников. В рамках этой методики сотрудники Компании выполняют специальные упражнения, проходят оценочные интервью и получают рекомендации к дальнейшему развитию.

 

GISMETEO: Погода по г. Санкт-Петербург