GSR Vodokanal

Close corporation “GSR Vodokanal”

Registered by the decision of Saint-Petersburg’s Inter-district Inspection of the Federal Tax Service

№ 1077847127820 on the 13-th of March, 2007

Main State registration number: 1077847127820

Individual number of taxpayer: 7817309159

Close corporation “GSR Vodokanal” carries out operations in water supply and dehydration service for Customers, which are placed in Kolpino industrial site, and also circulating water supply service for industrial plants (iron industry) with reduced service water derived of runoff industrial storm water from central treatment facilities.

Depend on functional purpose service water could be used as:

·        A heat carrier for cooling the technological product through the wall without contiguity or for parts and aggregates defense from destruction (burn-out), or for product’s condensation.

·        A medium, which absorb and transfer mechanical and solute waste.

The central treatment facilities workflow of the Close corporation “GSR Vodokanal” provides the indispensable service water turnover with recoup water losses by using purified surface industrial storm drains.

Technical water supply systems, which are used for industrial enterprises needs divide into:

1.      Once-through water supply systems, which propose to use disposable water with further polluted sewage treatment before dumping into a municipal sewerage or a surface basin.

2.      Circulating systems, where the water is using after reduction (regeneration) in one or in several processes.

Service water system, which is using in the process of Close corporation “GSR Vodokanal” central treatment facilities, is reused.

During the exploitation of technological systems, reused water becomes polluted by specific manufacturing products (oil products, mechanical admixtures and weighed matters). During the circulating process there is a mineralization and corrosiveness growth, concentrating chemical and increasing microbiologic pollution. Service water (which is using in circulating system of central treatment facilities) is heating in heat-exchange apparatuses, cooling in basin-coolers and cleans; after that the water is going to circulating system again by circulating pump. The efficiency of central treatment facilities is 94 000 m³/24 hours.

The drainage system consists of pump over stations for pumping fecal sewer from users to South-West Vodokanal of the State unitary enterprise “Saint-Petersburg’s Vodokanal”. The efficiency is 3 700 m³/24 hours.

Temporal methodic instructions for economical substantiation of prices (rate) for water supply and dehydration (sewerage  system) services, approved by the Decree of Regional energy commission of the Saint-Petersburg’s government № 46-p on the 29-th of July, 2005, fixed concepts:

·        “Water supply” – the workflow, ensuring the intake, transportation and transfer of water to users.

·        “Water-borne wastes” (liquid runoff) – water, which generated as a result of human’s activity (everyday waste water) and of users activity after using water from all water supply sources (drinking water supply, service and hot water, and steam from heat suppliers), and also surface, washing and drainage water, which are submitted to sewerage system of water supply and sewer organization.

Water supply for users is carrying out from the water intake of the South-West Vodokanal of the State unitary enterprise “Saint-Petersburg’s Vodokanal” branch by pipes from the river Neva. Approximate daily needs of quality drinking water are 16 680 m³/24 hours, of unfiltered water from the river Neva – 11 000 m³/24 hours.

The spread of drinking water supply network is 36 279 m, drainage system – 154 085 m, service pipeline – 65 201 m, pipeline of unfiltered water from the river Neva25 847 m.

ЗАО "ГСР Водоканал"

Зарегистрировано решением МИФНС №15 по СПб 13.03.2007 г. № 1077847127820

ОГРН 1077847127820

ИНН 7817309159

ЗАО «ГСР Водоканал» осуществляет деятельность в сфере оказания услуг по водоснабжению и водоотведению Абонентов находящихся на промышленной площадке г. Колпино. А также деятельность в сфере технического оборотного водоснабжения промышленных предприятий (в т.ч. предприятий черной металлургии) с использованием технической восстановленной воды с центральных очистных сооружений (далее ЦОС), полученной из сточных производственно-ливневых вод.

В зависимости от функционального назначения техническая вода применяется:
в качестве теплоносителя для охлаждения технологического продукта через стенку, без соприкосновения с ним или для защиты деталей конструкции агрегатов от разрушения (прогара), для конденсации продукта;
в качестве среды, поглощающей и транспортирующей механические и растворенные примеси;

Технологический процесс ЦОС ЗАО «ГСР Водоканал» предусматривает необходимый оборот технической воды с восполнением потерь воды посредством использования очищенных производственно-ливневых поверхностных стоков.

Системы технического водоснабжения используемые для нужд промышленных предприятий разделяются на:
Прямоточные системы, которые предполагают однократное использование воды с последующей очисткой загрязненных сточных вод перед сбросом в городскую канализацию или поверхностные водоемы и
Оборотные системы, где вода используется после восстановления (регенерации) в одном или нескольких технологических процессах.

Система технического водоснабжения используемая в технологическом процессе ЦОС ЗАО «ГСР Водоканал» является оборотной.



При эксплуатации технологических систем, оборотная вода загрязняется специфическими производственными продуктами (нефтепродукты, механические примеси и взвешенные вещества). В процессе циркуляции происходит повышение минерализации и коррозионной активности воды, концентрирование химических и увеличение микробиологических загрязнений. Техническая вода, используемая в оборотной системе ЦОС нагретая в теплообменных аппаратах, охлаждается в водоемах-охладителях, проходит очистку и циркуляционными насосами снова подается в оборотную систему. Производительность ЦОС 94 тыс. метров кубических в сутки.

Система водоотведения состоит из перекачных насосных станций по перекачке фекальных стоков от потребителей и доставкой их на Юго –Западный Водоканал ГУП «Водоканал СПб». Производительность 3 700 метров кубических в сутки.

Временные методические указания по экономическому обоснованию тарифов (ставок) на услуги водоснабжения и водоотведения (канализации) утвержденные Распоряжением Региональной энергетической комиссии Правительства Санкт-Петербурга от 29 июля 2005 г. № 46-p определяют понятие:
«водоснабжение» - технологический процесс, обеспечивающий забор, подготовку, транспортировку и передачу потребителям воды;
«сточные воды (сточная жидкость)» - воды, образующиеся в результате хозяйственной деятельности человека (бытовые сточные воды) и абонентов после использования воды из всех источников водоснабжения (питьевого, технического, горячего водоснабжения, пара от теплоснабжающих организаций), а также поверхностные, поливомоечные и дренажные воды, направляемые в систему канализации организации водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства;

Водоснабжение потребителей осуществляется с водозабора филиала Юго –Западный Водоканал ГУП « Водоканал СПб» по трубам с р. Нева. Примерная суточная потребность воды питьевого качества 16 680 метров кубических в сутки, невской не фильтрованной 11000 м.куб. сутки.

Протяженность водопроводных сетей (питьевая) составляет -36 279 м.п., канализационных -154 085 м.п., технический трубопровод -65 201 м.п., невский не фильтрованный трубопровод 25 847 м.п.

Файлы

GISMETEO: Погода по г. Санкт-Петербург